So, the parade in Savannah is tomorrow, the fountains are green, and my Irish is showing, y’all.
Now, I’m not going to the parade, because that scene is a shitshow, but I figured I could have celebratory nails anyway. I used my trusty products mentioned in my last post to prep my nails and cuticles, then did two coats of Julep’s Fiona on the majority of my nails and two coats of Essie’s Beyond Cozy on my pinkies. I then did a topcoat of Julep’s Freedom Polymer topcoat that I mentioned yesterday. Seriously, y’all, it was rock solid in less than five minutes. I checked.
Anyway, I just wanted to do a quick post this Fabulous Friday for one of my favorite holidays. I know it’s amateur night at the bars, but enjoy and imbibe responsibly, okay?

20130315-200909.jpg

Leave a Reply

