Some images from Camp Meeting 2013

Hey guys. It’s been a while, huh? I thought I’d share a few photos I took recently with you guys. None of these are edited and they’re all taken with my Nikon D80 with just the lens it came with. I’m jonesing for a macro lens pretty hard, but those things are expensive.

Anyway, here’s some pictures! PS, click to make ’em bigger.

DSC_0055

Ripe fig

DSC_0057

Spiderweb

DSC_0051

Toccoa Falls

DSC_0046

Moss

DSC_0043

More moss

DSC_0041

A natural lagoon at the falls

DSC_0039

Lagoon and sandbar. I wanted to jump in so bad!

DSC_0027

Baby cave

DSC_0026

Very far up

DSC_0009

Pathway

DSC_0002

Gnarly

DSC_0015

A flower arrangement I made in an ooooold sugar jar

DSC_0001

Another arrangement of mine

DSC_0006

Rose red

DSC_0071

Sunset on the last night of Camp Meeting

DSC_0074

Isn’t it gorgeous?

DSC_0081

Our tent! Number 22, Ayers-Brown

DSC_0083

The arbor

Leave a Reply

